MLS&H Foundation

2017-2018 Board of Directors and District Officers As of October 14, 2017

 

DISTRICT 37, Montana E-mail Address
   
PCC Ben Apeland benjamin@montana.com
   
Lion Raymond Carlson raymond-carlson@hotmail.com
   
Lion Mark Cundith madisnview@3rivers.net
   
PDG Laura Dickerson

mtlionlaura@yahoo.com

   
Lion Dave Falcon lion.dfalcon@gmail.com
   
Lion Jessica Falcon, Administrator lion.jfalcon@gmail.com
   
DG Lary Garrison lionlarygarrison@gmail.com
   
PDG Richard Gessling gesslingdds@gmail.
   
PID Dave Hajny, Vice President whodat@3rivers.net
   
PDG Jim Johnke jrjohnke@gmail.com
   
VDG Dennis Kopitzke djk_7491@rangeweb.net
   
PCC Dan Krum danmar@nemont.net
   
Lion Gary Lewis slk3018@blackfoot.net
   
PDG Ed Malesich, Secretary edsich@bresnan.net
   
PCC John Mathis mtlion@charter.net
   
Lion Dan Rothlisberger drothlisberger@q.com
   
Lion Charles Schabel  cschabel@centurylink.net
   
PDG Dan Sturdevant, President sturdydan@gmail.com
   
PDG Monte Weisser, Treasurer monte014@gmail.com
   
PID Tom Lehman, Honorary Lifetime Foundation Trustee tjlehman@q.com