2016-2017 Board of Trustees and District Officials

October , 2017

 

                    District 37, Montana                                   Home Phone                                  E-Mail

DISTRICT 37 GOVERNOR    
DG Richard Gessling 406.425.3785 gesslingdds@gmail.com
     
PCC Ben Apeland 406.586.9402

Benjamin@montana.com

     
Lion Raymond Carlson 489.0944 raymond-carlson@hotmail.com
     
Lion Mark Cundith 406.682.5711

madisonview@3rivers.net

     
PDG Laura Dickerson(Charles) 406.250.4057 mtlionlaura@yahoo.com
     
Lion Dave Falcon 257.2258 lion.davdfalcon@gmail.com
     
Lion Jessica Falcon 253.1737 lion.jfalcon@gmail.com
     
PDG Larry Garrison (Judy) 406.896.1746             lionlarrygarrison@gmail.com 
     
PID Dave Hajny-Vice President (Marie) 406.682.4596 whodat@3rivers.net
     
PCC Dan Krum 406.967.3281 danmar@nemont.net
     
IPDG Jim Johnke (Dee) 406.429.6311 jrjohnke@gmail.com
     
Lion Gary Lewis(Cheryl) 406.677.2823 slk3018@blackfoot.net
     
PDG Ed Malesich (Secretary) 406.723.4689 edsich@bresnan.net
     
PCC John Mathis (Bev) 406.761.6140 jmathis@mcn.net
     
Lion Dan Rothlisberger(Cheryl) 406.363.3879 drothlisberger@Q.com
     
Lion Charles Schabel (Jeanne) 406.453.5254 cschabel@centurylink.net
     
PDG Dan Sturdevant, President 406.933.5369 sturdydan@gmail.com
   
PDG Monte Weisser 406.756.8528 monte014@centurytel.net
     
Lion Dennis Kopitzke 406.346.1488 djk_7491@rangeweb.net
     
District 37 2nd VDG
Verna Love
299.1510 vprogroup@hotmail.com